Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DREAMING3671

  • DREAMING3671 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREAMING3671 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

where are you ?

I am a single mother of 4 daughters 3 of which reside with me at this time. I am currently a full time security officer for the sigma-aldrich coorperation and a young living distrutor as a home based business www.youngliving.org/­sk8359 I am creative by nature and love the artsI am waiting for my knight in shinning armor (not literally)I am taking one day at a time wondering if there even is a Mr. Right out there for me. I work hard and take care of my girls. I went to one sigle adult dance at the chrch and it was like visitors day at the nursing home! Pretty desolate. I just want someone who can love me for me and that I can love in return.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Vegan
Personality
romantic, intellectual, fun loving, lover
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
army
Gender
Female


Groups:
Single Adults (31 and Older) ; Converted to Latter-day Saints





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, supermodel
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22


Favorite videos

No video.

DREAMING3671's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMING3671*


Favorites / Friends for DREAMING3671

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMING3671 on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMING3671

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.