Profile Page For paul1022

Paul1022, 55 3 weeks ago
map pin Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Seeking my LDS Human
Seeking that someone that is trustworthy, honest, faithful and dedicated to a long lasting (even eternal) relationship. Where we can create a safe space for each other to be vulnerable. compassionate and service driven. If that is you, let's chat
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, target practice, sports, music, movies, cruises
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Chinese, Indian, Spicy, Caribbean, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality professional, conservative
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Christian
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, working out, weightlifting, tennis, surfing, skiing, golf, football (International), cycling
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Paul1022 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In