1hotmama69, 53 it's been a while
San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live with pets, in a van down by the river, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Raw Food
Personality clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, brony, circus clown, farmer, goatee, paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Turtles
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, flattop, layered, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, cycling, dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related challenging dietary issues, western medicine
Languages English, Pig Latin, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
1hotmama69 Image 0
1hotmama69 Image 1
1hotmama69 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner