Abrad, 56

currently offline
map pin

San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I love to swim, go to the beach, play sports, hike and camp, fix cars and motorbikes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, fishing, dancing, cruises, bible study, photography, shopping
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies black & white films, animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Italian, Thai
Personality fun loving, conservative, clown, geek, loner
Individuality beard, rocket scientist
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, conversation
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Rock, Dance, Country, Christian Rock, Choir, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, swimming, volleyball
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, Mix Them, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!