Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



ACERI

  • ACERI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ACERI has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Real Woman Nomad life

Firstly don't judge me by my address, it is my old one. I have been in Australia finishing a course, and am due to leave before the end of January. But I am not sure where I will be moving to, that is up to the Lord. I am Welsh, though born in Chatham, but spent much of my childhood in Papua New Guinea. I have moved around A LOT, I am not talking 4-5 places, I am talking around 80. It has rarely been by choice, but has left me looking for somewhere I belong, and someone I belong with. At university I was one of the boys.....to a point, then I was too much of a girl, as such I walked the thin line between the two, but never fitting fully into each group. I am creative and try to be open minded and supportive, but if asked my opinion I try to be tactful yet honest. My goal in life is to raise a happy supportive loving family, to be a supportive wife who does her best to ease my husbands burdens. I'd like to meet someone who can make me hope, even when the world is crumbling around us. An honest, loyal, playful hardworking priesthood holder. Someone with a mischievous smile, and a cheeky smile, yet someone who knows when to be sensible, whose presence makes me feel safe and sure. Someone in whose eyes I can see eternity. Must love animals and children, and want a family (whether blessed to bear them or adopt them). The Gospel is part of who I am, I was brought up in the church. I experienced wonderful feelings of the spirit growing up in Papua New Guinea. I have also experienced some negative behaviours and attitudes in the church, but I try to remember what my mum was told when my parents joined the church, namely, the gospel is perfect, the people in it are trying to be. I may not go to church as often as I should, and not included by the members (but this may be down to being only temporarily here), yet I still feel my spirit sore when singing with the choir.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, board games, manga, sewing, cooking & recipes, movies, television, cosplay, music, travel, dancing, nature, video games, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, reading, horseback riding, science
Body Type
voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies
bollywood, classics, drama, fantasy, action, murder mysteries, animation, sci-fi, black & white films
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality
artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, romantic
Individuality
farmer, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Motown, Pop, Christian Rock, R and B, Classical, Rock, Country, Folk, Soul, Bluegrass, Gospel, Celtic, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking, gymnastics, martial arts, rugby, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, archery
Languages
English


Groups:
Single Adults (31 and Older) ; Lifelong LDS ; Recently Returned to the Church





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Klingon, Biracial, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, in recovery, teetotaller
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male
Music
Country
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

ACERI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ACERI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ACERI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ACERI on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ACERI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ACERI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.