ALADYKNIGHT

  • ALADYKNIGHT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALADYKNIGHT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALADYKNIGHT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Single and looking, could it be you?

Well I'm on here because I'm single and enjoying life, but I'm also looking for a man to share all the fun life decides to throw at me. Even the best things -like sitting on the beach watching the sunset- would be so much better with a nice guy by my side. Speaking of sunsets on the beach, that's my vacation of choice. The sand between my toes and the soothing sounds of the ocean washing my cares away, there's just nothing better.Well maybe a romantic camping trip could be better. But how can camping be romantic with all the dirt and bugs? It's fun no doubt but romantic? Maybe you could show me... When not camping or sitting on the beach, I enjoy hanging out with my friends. Going to a movie or just deciding to do something random,it never gets old. By day I can be found at my job where i cook for and entertain kids. It's awesome. When evening hits, I like to relax and watch some tv or listen to music. I enjoy going to the gym or just exercising at home almost everyday.My dream though, is to have my husband, who is also my best friend, accompany me through all of these things and many more. And who is this man who will steal my heart? Well he's tall, handsome, kind respectful, has a good sense of humor, and knows how to treat a lady right... with a gorgeous smile of course. Want more? message me. I don't bite



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, movies, music, reading, sports, television, video games
Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Mexican, Comfort
Personality
romantic
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
cycling, jogging, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
Young Single Adults (18-30) ; Lifelong LDS





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ALADYKNIGHT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALADYKNIGHT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALADYKNIGHT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALADYKNIGHT on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALADYKNIGHT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALADYKNIGHT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Idaho

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add LDS Passions profile photos

Popular Latter-day Saints member image







.