Welcome to LDS Passions!

Profile Page For aliciatxk

Aliciatxk, 45 currently offline
map pin Texarkana, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my true love
Looking for my true love Well, I'm on here looking for the love of my life! I would love to meet someone who is LDS, has a strong belief in the church, & who can accept my children as his own. I have two children, 8 & 6, who live with me full-time. I'm not looking for someone to fully support me financially, but someone to be my equal & partner in this life. I am a teacher & just finished my masters degree in education last year. I own my home & my own vehicle.
So here are some things I enjoy doing, i'm not the typical high-maintenance woman! I enjoy: lots of things outdoors like camping, tubing, skiing, floating a river, going to the shooting range, riding atv's, etc. I also love going to concerts hearing live music and love to go to live sporting events (football, baseball, etc). Now, I do love the occasional pedicure, but I'm not at the mall every weekend! If any of this interests you, I would love to hear from ya!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests baking, video games, travel, target practice, sports, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, music, movies, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies action, horror, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, R and B, Funk, Dance
Hair Style bob cut, curly, straight
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, swimming, walking, skiing, hiking, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, archery, armchair quarterback, baseball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!









Meet In The Real World