Amheld13, 26 it's been a while
Laguna Niguel, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking to date
I'm looking for a guy who has good morals and will be a good match for me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, music, movies, comic books, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, classics, romantic comedy, sci-fi, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, lover
Individuality opera lover
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, volleyball
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner