Profile Page For amunoz19

Amunoz19, 21 3 weeks ago
map pin Evanston, WY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I like to explore places. I am looking for someone who will be loyal, kind, and honest.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games
Body Type average
Movies animation, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chinese
Personality nerd, fun loving, intellectual, thrifty
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Choir, Pop
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing
Languages English, Elvish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In