Profile Page For asnorkler

Asnorkler, 70 currently offline
map pin Bowie, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Senior for pleasure
I have a strong interest in religious thought and admiration for others who share its values while still accepting our personal imperfections. I have a wide range of other interests too and love discussing anything, particularly with a woman friend. BTW the reference to nudism refers to what I do at home. I don't belong to a nudist colony, lol Sorry I don't have a profile picture on this site, but I will provide by email on request
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, history, internet, naturism, nudism
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Personality conservative, flirt
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Bluegrass

My Photos
Asnorkler Image 0
Asnorkler Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In