Bjmax541, 39 it's been a while
Cave Junction, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

New to church
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, fishing, gardening, internet, target practice
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies steamy, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation Bi-curious, Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Thai, Spicy, Mexican
Personality flirt, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, type a
Individuality freak, cougar lover
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Rabbit
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, Pop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, weightlifting, working out, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, Name Only/No Pronouns, She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner