Profile Page For bonnieh23

Bonnieh23, 34 currently offline
map pin Orange, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for relationship eventually
I am LDS. Was baptized into the church when I was 8. I was adopted into my family at the age of 5. I am a singer/songwriter, and play the piano, guitar, and keyboard. I love animals, I am honest, caring, loving, responsible, trustworthy, etc. You want to know more? Message me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, lover, artistic, clown
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, mr. right, conversation
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Reggae, Dance, Country, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style layered, curly, long hair

My Photos
Bonnieh23 Image 0
Bonnieh23 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In