Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Utah

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DALLONJ

  • DALLONJ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Provo, UT, USAjjj
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DALLONJ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DALLONJ has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Dallon

My name's Dallon, I'm from upstate New York. I love to go camping, hike and backpack, ski, cook, and be with my friends and family. I moved to Utah a few years back and had some culture shock at first, but I do love it here. I went on a mission to Argentina and intend to move back there one day and start a farm. I use cannabis for medicinal, recreational and spiritual purposes. While I'm not specifically looking for someone who will use it with me, please don't contact me if you can't accept my medicine. I'm a pretty open minded and fun loving individual and am looking to meet like minded people.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, reading, cooking & recipes, travel, gardening, writing, music, nature, naturism, bible study, nudism, board games
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, socially, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
beer
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
libertarian, independent, liberal
Food Related
Caribbean, Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
romantic, thrifty, total slacker, activist, tree hugger, fun loving, introvert, lover
Individuality
beard, farmer, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Christian, Inter-Religion, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Rap, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz
Fitness & Sports
running, skateboarding, skiing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, bowling, hiking, yoga
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, acupuncture, naturopathy, alternative medicine, ayurveda
Languages
Portuguese, Spanish


Groups:
Missionary Work ; Temporal Welfare ; Young Single Adults (18-30) ; Lifelong LDS ; Jack Mormon ; Former Jack Mormon ; Recently Returned to the Church





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DALLONJ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DALLONJ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DALLONJ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DALLONJ on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DALLONJ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DALLONJ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.