Profile Page For eje0610

Eje0610, 60 it's been a while
map pin Mesa, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Recent convert
Recent convert This is my first foray into on line dating. Looking for a friend or companion. Just coming out of a 20+ year marriage. Have six kids 25~14 years. Enjoy a wide range of activities or just staying in. I am a big guy, but working on being not AS big. Smart, funny, kind, considerate and employed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, music, cooking & recipes, computers, chess, board games
Body Type large
Movies comedy, westerns
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, mr. right, relationship
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Pop, Country, Christian Rock, Choir, Celtic, Bluegrass

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In