Profile Page For familydreamer77

Familydreamer77, 49 currently offline
map pin Spearfish, SD, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends to chat with
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Indian, Mexican, Thai, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Chocoholic, French, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality frugal, artistic, fun loving, conservative, intellectual, playa hater
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, House, Pop
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, snorkeling, dancing, hiking, skiing, soccer (U.S.), football (International), football (U.S.), walking, jogging, tennis, golf, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Familydreamer77 Image 0
Familydreamer77 Image 1
Familydreamer77 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!