Profile Page For hawkerbird

Hawkerbird, 43 currently offline
map pin Mesa, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Don`t be shy
Yay for the world of online dating. I'm a mom, I'm always up for adventure, I'm always looking for ways to improve myself. I like to learn new things. I am fluent in sarcasm, and sometimes can tell inappropriate jokes. I like to laugh and have fun. I'm ready to start the next phase of my life. And would like to do that with someone awesome.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, cruises, hunting, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic, conservative, extrovert
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, hiking, pilates, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga, aerobics
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner