Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


HAYES17

  • HAYES17 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • LOCATION Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HAYES17 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HAYES17 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Girl Looking For NOTHING

Girl Looking For NOTHING I am an amazing girl who has been hurt too many times i just want to start as friends and see where it leads

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
murder mysteries, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, romance, comedy, classics, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
couple, committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Thai, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, lover, thrifty, redneck, geek, artistic, flirt, fashionista, romantic, nerd
Individuality
artist, designer
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, friends - with benefits, travel companion, conversation, romance, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Pop, Folk, Christian Rock, Jazz, Celtic, R and B, Gospel, Karaoke, Choir, Soul, Rock, Hard Rock, World, Metal, Country, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Motown
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, archery, walking, bowling, cycling, hiking
Languages
British Sign Language (BSL), American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Young Single Adults (18-30) ; Sunday School Classes ; Relief Society ; Lifelong LDS ; Recently Returned to the Church





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
history, board games, weather, music, sports, horseback riding, computers, writing, painting, photography, fishing, television, hunting, cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, baking, travel, internet, coupon clipping, reading, gardening, bible study, video games, movies, dancing, shopping
Their Body Type
fit, slender, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies
romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, horror, animation, murder mysteries, classics, romance, comedy
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, red, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some college, graduate school, some high school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with parents, with pets, alone, with kids
Socially, they are
social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Italian, Carnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Sushi, French, Mexican, Comfort, Indian, Caribbean
Personality
geek, redneck, intellectual, romantic, lover, thrifty, artistic, nerd, fun loving, professional
Individuality
ghost hunter, piercings, magician, tattoos, ninja, artist, paranormal believer, designer
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, conversation, relationship, romance, dating, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in november, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in october, i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21-april 19, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
coast guard, marines, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves
Pets
Horses, Dogs, Rabbits, Birds, Iguana, Farm Animal, Turtle, Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Farm Animals, Turtles, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Fish, Horse, Dog, Rabbit, Guinea Pig, Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, Classical, Screamo, Post Rock, Industrial, World, Celtic, Rap, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country, Ska, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Funk, Chamber, Reggae, Motown, Hip Hop, Dance, Soul, Alternative Rock, Punk, Gospel, Choir, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, House, Death Metal, Techno, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Indie, Folk, Trance, Bluegrass, Karaoke
Hair Style
crew cut, short hair, spiky, curly, straight, buzz cut, faux-hawk, comb over, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, surfing, scuba, bowling, football (International), bodybuilding, skiing, jogging, rugby, swimming, weightlifting, diving, baseball, gymnastics, snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, tennis, cycling, working out, football (U.S.), snowboarding, marathon, running, volleyball, fencing, basketball, wrestling, handball, hockey, soccer (U.S.), rowing, walking, dancing, archery, skateboarding, golf
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


HAYES17's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAYES17*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAYES17

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAYES17 on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAYES17

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAYES17

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.