Heavensangel91, 31 it's been a while
Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

as sweet as can be. :)
as sweet as can be Im a very open minded person. Im loving, caring, fun, and outgoing! I have had my share of heart breaks and im tired of getting hurt! I will say that i wouldn't be where i am today without God, so he is most definitely the center of my life and very important to me!! I am a laid back kind of girl and i enjoy movies, music, playing sports, having fun, and just enjoying life and giving all I've got because tomorrow is never promised!! I work hard, and love harder.....i care more for others than i do myself, and i take chances....hoping i won't get hurt! Im a good woman, looking for a good man!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Indian, Sushi, Soul Food, Spicy, Mexican, Chinese, Italian
Personality intellectual, romantic, conservative, artistic, professional, fun loving
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), yoga, swimming, running, ballet, aerobics, dancing, martial arts, gymnastics, volleyball, cycling, basketball, walking, jogging, tennis, working out
Languages Spanish, English, Hindi
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner