Profile Page For helen80

Helen80, 43 2 weeks ago
map pin Leeds, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Just want to connect with my brothers and sisters for spiritual upliftment.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, sewing, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies classics, bollywood, black & white films, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality artistic, frugal, introvert
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer, ninja
Religious Views Muslim, Islam
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Choir, Classical, Gospel, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, weightlifting, working out
Health Related homeopathy, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine
Languages Arabic, British Sign Language (BSL), English, French, Hindi, Urdu
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!