Hjcasey26, 38 it's been a while
All, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my eteal companion
Looking for my eternal companion I am a ready for a new life that includes an eternal companion. I love traveling, sports, and being with my family. I cant wait to be taken care of by a loving and caring person who has a career or at least some goals and someone who loves to travel and has an amazing personality.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, travel, sports, shopping
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality conservative
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, Pop, Opera, Hip Hop, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hockey, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Hjcasey26 Image 0
Hjcasey26 Image 1
Hjcasey26 Image 2
Hjcasey26 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner