Hyb4, 39 it's been a while
Orem, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Lifelong LDS Looking for Love
Lifelong LDS Looking for Love I was born and raised Mormon. I have unwavering faith in the gospel and the scriptures. My beliefs are very important to me. However, I have issues with the modern church, especially here in Utah. My experience has been that the church has a culture that encourages people to be judgmental and superficial. Regardless, I believe it is important to have uncompromising morals. That's the way I live, and I'm looking for the same.

I'm looking for a loving relationship that will last forever. However, I'm not looking for any shortcuts. I don't want to rush into anything. I want to take my time getting to know each other. I want to spend relaxing evenings together, enjoying each other's company. I want to look forward to all of the time we will spend together. I want it to make me stupidly happy on a daily basis. I want to have long intimate conversations about nothing and everything. I want to take the time to work out our differences and grow closer and more trusting every time. I want to meet somebody that can become my best friend while I fall in love with her and she falls in love with me. I want our love to be mutual and selfless. I guess I'm a hopeless romantic.

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, video games
Body Type skinny, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Personality romantic, nerd, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, frugal
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right, romance, soulmate
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Trance, Industrial, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, jogging, weightlifting
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner