Itslee41, 41

currently offline
map pin

Cedar, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Life of the party
I'm fun to be around love the gospel my family and friends . I have battled schizo effective order for many years. I see a councilor and I have taught people about what I have gone through. I like to help others with the same problems I'm cheerful and upbeat. Id like someone who can except I hope to find my dream man.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Dancing, Movies, Music, Puzzles and brain teasers, Travel
Body Type Average
Movies Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - and am unable to
Education Level High school grad, Some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Class clown
Food Related Italian
Personality Fun loving, Lover, Romantic
Individuality Superhero
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for Mr. right
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Gospel, Christian Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Dancing
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive

My Photos
Itslee41 Image 0
Itslee41 Image 1
Itslee41 Image 2
Itslee41 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!