Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



KODIAK117

  • KODIAK117 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'06"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KODIAK117 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KODIAK117 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hi, rn This is a little new to me so my description will be updated from time to time. I am a single dad, bless with 2 wonderful kids and 2 equally wonderful grandkids. Somewhat retired, not quite use to it. My family and friends describe me as the funny one, the listener, will try anything (almost, maybe) once, etc. Yet to figure out why everyone calls me patient, mature, or come to me for advise. Go figure.
rn I really do get a rush from helping others. As for interests, guess a little bit of everything sounds fun. Done and loved everything including camping, rafting, all types of concerts, plays, pool, reading, listening to music, mountain views, sunsets, traveling, games, movies,sports, renn fests, conventions, etc. Music tastes range from country to rock to classical, folk, celtic, r&b, etc. Lately, it's been songs like 10,000 hours, Slow dancing in a parking lot and some EFY (don't tell y kids ) As for what I'm looking for, it's mainly to meet new people. Don't get me wrong, if there's something special comes out of this, GREAT!. Actually like some of the romance. However, starting something with an expectation tends to blow up. Let's see where everything goes, whether it's friends, a date, or more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, board games, video games, travel, television, target practice, sports, science, reading, nature, music, movies, larp, horseback riding, history, fleamarkets, computers, comic books
Body Type
average
Movies
westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action, animation
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Do you drink?
no
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, relationship, miss right, fun, dating
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Country, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Classical, Christian Rock, Celtic


Groups:
Melchizedek Priesthood ; Single Adults (31 and Older) ; Lifelong LDS





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KODIAK117's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KODIAK117*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KODIAK117

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KODIAK117 on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KODIAK117

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KODIAK117

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.