Profile Page For ladybat

Ladybat, 29 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I'm Just Me..You've been waed.
I'm Just Me..You've been warned. I'm looking for someone that is LDS and shares some of my interests. Like horror and metal music. I also love animals and gardening and vintage stuff.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, computers, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies horror, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Soul Food, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, loner, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Bird
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Gospel, Motown, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Jazz, Industrial
Hair Style layered, curly, bun
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner