Ldsgirl35, 38 it's been a while
Morgantown, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hello my name is Rachel I am 35 years old and live in Kentucky I am faith based child of God. I grew up in the LDS Church been in and out a couple times but something always brings me back. I'm looking for friends I'm looking for fun and possibly a companion as long as it's in God's terms to do so. I am patient and willing to wait for the right person. Friends come one friends come all open to many different things I consider myself a non judgemental person. Looking for scriptural healthy and long-lasting relationships.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, sewing, shopping, television, travel, writing
Body Type thick
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, fashionista, freak, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality actress, artist, designer, freak, nickelback fan, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, sculptor, tattoos
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, bowling
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
Ldsgirl35 Image 0
Ldsgirl35 Image 1
Ldsgirl35 Image 2
Ldsgirl35 Image 3
Ldsgirl35 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner