LOUTKA

  • LOUTKA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LOUTKA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LOUTKA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

In search of the perfect eggroll

In search of the perfect eggroll I'm a single father of a great kid. Yep, that is the most important line in this profile. I spend the better half of every week with him. We play games, play the PS3, cook, grill, do crafts, play outside, etc. etc. I'm well traveled, having been to roughly 30% of the countries of the world. I have no shortage of unbelievable adventure stories if you are interested. Most of my travel is related to my work and "no" I am not part of the military. Locally, I can be seen at put-put with my son, in a book store, or trying a new "dive" restaurant; but I honestly prefer to be home most days. I'll take a day making chili and playing in the yard with my son over any outing. Despite my crazy life, I'm a fairly quite guy who can be a bit of a clown if in a group of friends. Overall, I'm a pretty normal (maybe even boring) guy who just happens to live a very adventurous and exciting life! Drop me a note if you know of a great place to have a hot cocoa!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, reading, video games, board games, fishing, history, killing zombies
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, animation, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Food Related
Carnivore, French, Omnivore, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Indian, Raw, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Japanese, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality
pirate, professional, redneck
Individuality
pirate at heart, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
English, Pirate


Groups:
Temporal Welfare ; Melchizedek Priesthood ; Single Adults (31 and Older) ; Gospel Study Classes ; Sunday School Classes ; Family Home Evening Groups ; Converted to Latter-day Saints






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LOUTKA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOUTKA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOUTKA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOUTKA on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOUTKA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOUTKA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner








.