Welcome to LDS Passions!

Profile Page For lurk

Lurk, 61 currently offline
map pin Alpine, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for Ms Right for me
Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, target practice
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, emo, ghost hunter, mime, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Voodoo, Wiccan
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service air force, army, national guard, veteran
Pets Cats, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance
Hair Style dreadlocks, flattop, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, working out, bodybuilding, jogging
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic
Languages English, Esperanto, Pig Latin, Pirate, Spanish, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World