Profile Page For madisonc24

Madisonc24, 35 it's been a while
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

LDS My name is Madison and I'm a hairstylist. I've been doing hair for about six years now and my hair has been every color of the rainbow. I enjoy most of my clients. I love meeting new people and hearing their life stories. I'm kind of shy at first, but once you get to know me Iyou can't shut me up. I'm kind of sarcastic, but not ridiculously so. I'm kind and caring. I love to help out other peole and volunteer. I have an awesome since of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I like to joke around, but I also know when to be serious or professional. I think having a good sense of humor is important and knowing how to laugh at yourself, which I know how to do. I love to travel. I'm from Florida and have lived here for most of my life. The only other place I've lived is Utah. I lived there for about 2 1/2 years in Provo. I've also visited a bunch of other states on the east and west coast. I want to one day travel to different countries. The only country I've been to is Mexico. One of my life goals is to backpack across Europe. I love going to the gym and getting into shape. I started running 5ks this year. I've ran two so far and I plan on running more. My friends and family are important to me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality introvert, fun loving, thrifty, burner (burning man participant), pirate
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, penpal
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Ska, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Indie, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, tai chi, aerobics, marathon, dancing, hiking, volleyball, walking, jogging, running, cycling, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner