Profile Page For manofmystery

Manofmystery, 46 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Man Of Mystery
Man Of Mystery Okay - I'm six foot even, 170 lbs, and have chameleon eyes (sometimes green, sometimes blue). Like everyone else I'm just looking for that one special person to put up on a pedestal and treat like the princess she is. I'm pretty relaxed and easy going. Life can deal some heavy blows sometimes, but I've learned that it's important to just roll with the punches and do the best you can - there's always something good to take away from it. We always benefit when we take a step back to enjoy the road trip of life amidst the bumps and detours - and know how to forgive those that hurt us! I'm an active member of the Church and am interested in meeting someone who is also in full fellowship. I enjoy the outdoors, sunsets, campfires, hiking, movies, spending time together, and cuddling. I'm interested in meeting someone within an approximate 23 to 33 year age range who is honest, faithful, caring, enjoys children, knows how to appreciate the little things - and is not embarrassed to hold hands in public! I've worked as a support worker and spent several years doing long term care in the hospital and home care for the elderly and physically challenged. I also worked in a group home for developmentally challenged adults. So whether it's friendship or a relationship you're looking for, feel free to message me. I think I'm a pretty nice guy - but I'm more interested in hearing what you think!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, photography, writing
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality nerd, romantic, lover, geek
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service reserves
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports martial arts, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In