Profile Page For marshamarshamar

Marshamarshamar, 59 currently offline
map pin Boise, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

First I'd like to make friends by getting to know someone online. If we decide to meet, I'd love to go for a walk and/or picnic. I want to find a man who actually respects me despite my "ditzy blonde" looks. I want to be treated with honesty, integrity and intelligence. I am usually a very positive person who loves my Father in Heaven, the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and my family. I've dated outside the church with unhappy experiences. I'm not judging, I'm making decisions based on experience. If I've learned nothing at my age, I don't need to be looking on here for someone compatible. Life is fun and glorious. Music, dancing, reading, hiking, family or church events are the bomb. I've missed all of them. I'm from Tennessee with a bit of accent and love my children(5), my children in laws(4), and my grandchildren(6) BIGTIME! This is who I am. If you are ok and happy with me as I am, let me know. The beginning starts now....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, fishing, dancing, cruises, bible study, board games
Body Type slender
Movies westerns, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Personality romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, frugal, flirt, thrifty
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, working out, walking, volleyball, swimming, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate
Looking for
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds, large, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, athletic
Orientation Straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, Thai, Sushi, Raw Food, Organic, Mexican, Mediterranean, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Chinese
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints
They are looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship
Military Service national guard, veteran, navy, air force, army, british armed forces, canadian armed forces, coast guard, marines, reserves, national defense
Pets Farm Animal, Cat, Cats, Dog, Turtles, Turtle, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports hiking, golf, football (U.S.), jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, dancing, running, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, archery, cycling, baseball, basketball, bowling
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner