Massbox, 39 it's been a while
Canton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hello looking to get to know someone
Hi I am working part time a going to college. I will fill this out better later
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nature, movies, magic, internet
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, classics, action, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Always Dieting
Personality intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Massbox Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner