Mmm59, 61 it's been a while
Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Seriously Lookin
I love to laugh and a witty,sacrastic,playful sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, dancing, computers, fishing, board games, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, westerns, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Candiholic, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, World, Trance, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Punk, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Gospel, Funk, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, walking, bowling, working out, basketball
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner