Mormonmonkey1, 28 it's been a while
San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

A little about me
A little about me I am a fun loving guy that isn't afraid to admit he watches romantic comedies. Talk to me if you want to know me I'm not shy and I love meeting new people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Japanese
Personality nerd, geek, fun loving, clown, romantic
Individuality superhero sidekick, ninja
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Ferrets
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Personality fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Mormonmonkey1 Image 0
Mormonmonkey1 Image 1
Mormonmonkey1 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner