Profile Page For natiba74

Natiba74, 49 it's been a while
map pin Pontevedra, Spain

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I'm looking for a member LDS
I am positive, cheerful,an romantic person. I like walking on the beach, cooking, dancing, reading and traveling. I am looking for a member of the church LDS. I am believe in Christ and the gospel.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, science, reading, nature, music, internet, cruises, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Food Related Mexican, Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Mediterranean
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Country, Classical, Pop, Opera, R and B, Choir, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, walking
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In