Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



REBEKKAH

  • REBEKKAH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

REBEKKAH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REBEKKAH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Rebekkah

Hello and warm wishes! I am a fun, outgoing, motivated person. As much as I enjoy going out (preferably to the park, concert, theatre, or lecture) I value my quiet time alone and at home with family. I love to learn new things and spend time with others, but socializing fatigues me.... Down time is important to me, I use it constructively, but do need the refreshment of a good book or a brisk walk in the sunshine to refocus and become energized again. I enjoy lea Ing about other cultures, philosophies, and languages. I attended religious school for my primary and secondary education with the exception of a short stint at boarding school. My college degrees, completed at a state university, are in elementary education. In particular I love the study of philosophy and scripture, and have a special affinity for the Hebrew Scriptures, its laws, and customs. I am a convert -baptized days prior to marrying a non-member. I look forward to marriage, but at the same time envision courtship at a lengthier pace than many I have seen in the LDS faith. My upbringing influences my lifestyle and interests. Raised in a formal/conservative household, the art of civility played an important role in my youth. For me good manners are a sign of respect and consideration. If you are unable to open the door for a woman, or wear a dress coat when the occasion requires it you need not respond.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
yoga, reading, swimming
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, liberal
Food Related
Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, intellectual, liberal, tree hugger, type a, conservative
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

REBEKKAH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REBEKKAH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REBEKKAH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REBEKKAH on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REBEKKAH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REBEKKAH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.