Profile Page For sierrah

Sierrah, 31 currently offline
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Are you my Eteal Companion?
Are you my Eternal Companion? My name is Sierrah Turner. I was born and raised in Tennessee. I love it here. I am a very active member. I am very proud of the way I was raised and I will not settle for anything less than a temple marriage. If there is anything else you wanna know just ask. I am also on Facebook.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, lover
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Rap, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Opera, Choir, Classical, Country
Hair Style layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, hiking, bowling, volleyball, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In