Profile Page For tausenti

Tausenti, 48 currently offline
map pin Coquille, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Easy going, patient, family man
Patient, kind, caring, honest, good listener. I like to to bake cookies, pies, bread. Go play at the river. I have 2 boys that are pretty much on their own now and a 3yr old little girl. I love reading scriptures and the teachings of Christ. It has really helped me to turn my life around, and continues to bless me and my family everyday. I a supervisor at a customer service company, and love my job. I am a singer, songwriter and play guitar. You can listen to me play by searching my full original name Tausenti. I was named after a star in the sky Tau Ceti. It is in the arm of the Cetus or Whale constellation, but my mother always called me Tausen.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, magic, internet, gardening, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Thai, Raw Food, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Personality intellectual, geek, lover
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Celtic, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Alternative Rock, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, cycling, yoga, tennis, swimming, dancing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In