COOL LINKS >



Top 8 LDS Passions Groups
The Latter-day Saints Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

THEWANDERER0630

  • THEWANDERER0630 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, OR, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THEWANDERER0630 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Soul searching... yours AND mine.

Soul searching... yours AND mine. I'm a guy that knows what he wants in a relationship. I am adventurous and daring but I don't do 'wild and crazy' anymore. I read, write, cook, and listen to music (almost) on a daily basis. I have two dogs. I like lea
ing new things. I LOVE food and experimenting with new tastes from different cultures. Thai, sushi, Indian food; give it all to me. My taste in music is pretty varied. If it's good, I like it. I listen to pandora radio a lot, some of my favorites at the moment are Gotan Project, Iron&Wine, Deathcab for Cutie, The Kooks, Johnny Cash.... the list goes on. I use a motorized scooter most of the time. I have MS and I don't walk very well. I still drive but only in certain cases. It is a hard life not being able to do what you once did without thinking, but I don't let it get me down. Life is what we make of it so I won't let things affect me more than they need to. I am strong in my faith after 10+years of doing my own thing and making bad choices. I underwent a major surgery, when I came to I knew I needed to retu
to activity. That was 5 years ago and I've not looked back. My testimony of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, and His Atonement for us is what buoys me up and makes my life manageable. 4 years ago I left the heat and all my friends and family in Phoenix, AZ to live alone on the beautiful Oregon coast. It was the best decision for my health but I miss my nieces and nephew. I seek to overcome challenges and to test my physical limits/capabilities so I saw this move as a way of proving to myself what I am able to do... I never imagined I'd make it so long solo, I'm ready to find my lady now and start a family. I'm different and way cooler than anyone else you've ever met, I'm just that epic. Get at me to lea
more. I look forward to hearing from you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, baking, internet, bible study, music, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, target practice, writing, fleamarkets
Body Type
slender, skinny
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
green party, libertarian, conservative
Food Related
Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Japanese, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality
fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, tree hugger
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Ska, Classical, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Soul, Country, Indie, Punk, Dance, Metal, R and B, Techno, Motown, Rap, World, Folk, Opera, Reggae, Funk, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
shag, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out
Health Related
minor dietary issues, alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, meditation


Groups:
Melchizedek Priesthood ; Priesthood Leader ; Young Single Adults (18-30) ; Single Adults (31 and Older) ; Lifelong LDS ; Jack Mormon ; Former Jack Mormon





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, slender, a few extra pounds, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, voluptuous, disabled, fit
Orientation
straight
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller, only blood
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Pets
Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Health Related
meditation


THEWANDERER0630's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THEWANDERER0630*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THEWANDERER0630

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THEWANDERER0630 on LDS Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THEWANDERER0630

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THEWANDERER0630

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the LDS Passions video game Library

LDS Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep LDS Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.