Profile Page For trimjim

Trimjim, 87 currently offline
map pin Pensacola, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

It is not good for man to be alone.
I am a physically fit active person who was left alone 9 months ago and am looking for a righteous Latter Day Saint daughter of our Heavenly Father to share my love with and to care for. There can be only one, and Heavenly Father will confirm to me when that one appears. If you'r not interested in kneeling across the Alter and saying 'Yes', our time together would be wasted, and time is too precious to waste. I am a faithful, covenant keeping Latter Day Saint, and my outlook on life changed dramatically during my temple excursion recently. I know God lives and Jesus Christ is my Lord and Redeemer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, cruises, nature, science, weather
Body Type average, slender, fit
Movies classics, action, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Raw Food
Personality conservative, fun loving
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in may
Military Service national guard, air force
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Country, Classical, Choir
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, yoga, working out, swimming, snorkeling, pilates, hiking, cycling, bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, average
Movies romance
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed, single, single - never married
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? teetotaller
Personality lover, fun loving, romantic, conservative
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Christian
They are looking for mr. right, soulmate
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports aerobics
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In