Welcome to LDS Passions!

Profile Page For wantingachange

Wantingachange, 46 currently offline
map pin Moore, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a real man to be my partner in life
I am a funny, smart, out-going woman with two beautiful daughters. They are the light of my life. I love to bake and cook. I love reading, movie, and music. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I want someone who will be the leader in our family but will listen and allow me to voice my opinion. I want a partner in life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality extrovert, frugal, lover, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, working out, yoga, ballet, basketball
Health Related chronic health issues, diabetic, minor health issues, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFJ, ESFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!









Meet In The Real World