Wyguymor10sen, 32 it's been a while
Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my miracle...
Looking for my miracle... My name is Wyatt and I have all but given up on love cause no girl will give me a chance. I can be really loving and care for you! I really cant wait for the day I'm a husband and father! I love anything outdoors... Sports, Hunting, Hiking, Camping, Netflix, Harry Potter, Disney. Message me on here or on Facebook if you are interested
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, nature, music, movies, internet, hunting, history, gardening, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, animation, action, drama, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Mexican
Personality conservative, flirt, redneck, romantic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, bowling, hiking, wrestling
Languages English, Tagalog
No Videos!

My Photos
Wyguymor10sen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner